Camp For All
Campsite

6301 Rehburg Road

Burton, TX 77835

campsite@campforall.org

Houston Office

10500 NW Freeway, Suite 220

Houston, TX 77092

houstonoffice@campforall.org

Explore

Find A Camp

Looking for a camp that comes to Camp For All for those with challenging illnesses or special needs? To find a camp, please search our Directory and contact that organization directly for more information.

22q Texas
VCFS Texas, Inc.
Families affected by 22q Deletion Syndrome

Contact: Heather Holder 469-952-1780

Email: heather22q@gmail.com

22q Deletion Syndrome Families

Adventure Getaway
Epilepsy Foundation of Texas Houston/Dallas/Fort Worth
Adults with Epilepsy

Contact: Rebecca Moreau 713-789-6295

Email: rmoreau@eftx.org
Website: www.eftx.org

Adults Epilepsy Seizure Disorder

Fall Camp Out
The Arc of Greater Houston
Teens with Developmental Challenges

Contact: Michelle Howard Herbin 713-957-1600 ext. 16

Email: michelleh@aogh.org
Website: www.aogh.org

Adults Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Youth

Brenham State Supported Living Center
Residential Facility for Adults with Intelectual and physical challenges.  Day camp

Contact: Tonette Bernard-Stoneham

Email: tonette.bernard-stoneham@dads.state.tx.us 

Adults Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Pervasive Development Disorder Physical Challenges

Camp Amigo
Austin Smiles
Children with Cranio-Facial Challenges

Contact: Jacqueline Frausto 512-324-0919

Email: jfrausto@seton.org

Cranio-Facial Challenges

Camp Arbor
The Arbor School
Children with developmental delays

 

Camp Arbor is only open to students at Arbor School.

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Social Difficulties Youth

Camp Be An Angel
Be An Angel Fund, INC
Families with a Child with Special Needs

Contact: Russ Massey 281-219-3313

Email: russ@beanangel.org
Website: www.beanangel.org

Cerebral Palsy Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Muscular Dystrophy Physical Challenges

Camp BOO
Spaulding for Children
Families with Children Adopted from Foster Care

Contact: Cynthia Couch 713-613-5000

Email: ccouch@spauldingforchildren.org
Website: www.spauldingforchildren.org

Adoption Families Foster Care

Camp Can Do
National MS Society Lone Star
Multiple Sclerosis

Contact: Nan Rose 713-394-2945

Email: Nan.Rose@nmss.org
Website: www.nationalmssociety.org

Adults Multiple Sclerosis

Camp Cell-A-Bration
Sickle Cell Association of Austin Marc Thomas Foundation
Children with Sickle Cell Disease

Contact: Linda Wade 512-458-9767

Email: sicklecellaustin@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.sicklecellaustin.org

Sickle Cell Disease Youth

Camp Champions
The Arc of Greater Houston
Campers ages 10-30 with Intellectual & Developmental Challenges

Contact: Deshara Goss 713-957-1600 ext. 116

Email: desharag@aogh.org

Website: http://www.aogh.org

 

Adults Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Pervasive Development Disorder Youth

Camp CLIFF
Candlelighter’s Childhood Cancer Family Alliance
Families Affected by Cancer

Contact: Dawn Schordock 713-270-4700

Email: dawns@candle.org
Website: www.candle.org

Cancer Families

Camp CPALS
CPATH
Families with a Child with Cerebral Palsy

Contact: Victoria Polega 512-423-8971

Email: victoria@cpathtexas.org
Website: www.cpathtexas.org

Cerebral Palsy Families

Camp Dermadillo
American Academy of Dermatology
Children with Skin Disorders

Contact: Janine Mueller 847-240-1737

Email: jmueller@aad.org
Website: www.aad.org

Dermatology Skin Diseases Skin Disorders Youth

Camp Dreamcatcher
McLane Children’s Hospital, Scott and White
Children & Teens with Cancer

Contact: Jenny Damron 254-935-5142

Email: jdamron@swmail.sw.org

Cancer Sibling(s) Youth

Camp For Joy
The Joy School
Children with language and Learning Differences

Contact: Sarah Burden 713-523-0660 ext. 235

Email: sburden@thejoyschool.org

Website: www.thejoyschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Learning Differences Youth

Camp Goldy
Camp Goldy
Widowers

Contact: Eric Swithin 713-248-0634

Email: ericswithin@gmail.com

Adults Widowers

Camp Healing Hearts
Bo’s Place
Family Bereavement Camp

Contact: Courtney Reynolds 713-942-8339

Email: courtneyr@bosplace.org

Website: bosplace.org

Bereavement Families

Camp Hope
AIDS Foundation Houston
Children & Teens with HIV/AIDS

Contact: Dustin Basco 713-623-6796 Ext 237
Email: bascod@afhouston.org
Website: www.aidshelp.org

HIV/AIDS Youth

Camp Janus
Memorial Hermann Hospital / Shriner’s Hospital
Children and Teens with Burns

Contact: Rodney Smoczyk 713-818-6182

Email: rsmoczyk@gmail.com

Website: www.campjanus.org

Severe Burns Youth

CAMP Keep Smiling
Texas Children’s Hospital, Plastic Surgery
Cleft Camp

Contact: Christy Hernandez 713-385-5820

Email: cxherna2@texaschildrens.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/campkeepsmiling

Cleft Lip Cleft Palate Youth

Camp KGAT
Arthritis Foundation – South Central
Children with Juvenile Arthritis

Contact: Margi Levin  713-942-9063

Email: mlevin@arthritis.org
Website: www.arthritis.org

Juvenile Arthritis

Camp Kids Unlimited
TIRR Memorial Hermann
Wheelchair Sports

Contact: Ava Skrabanek 713-797-5928

Email: Ava.skrabanek@memorialhermann.org

Wheelchair Sports Youth

Camp Life
Family Support Network
Children with challenges and their sibling(s)

Contact: Aimee Day 979-862-2913

Email: aday@tamu.edu

Website: camplife.tamu.edu

ADHD Aspergers Syndrome Autism Blindness Brain Injuries Cerebral Palsy Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Down Syndrome Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Epilepsy Hearing Impairment Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Juvenile Arthritis Language Delay Learning Differences Limb Deformities Muscular Dystrophy Neurological Differences Neuromuscular Disease Pervasive Development Disorder Physical Challenges Seizure Disorder Severe Burns Sibling(s) Social Difficulties Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

Camp Lonestar
Dell Children’s Medical Center of Central Texas
Children & Teens with Trauma

Contact: Theresa Briggs 512-324-0000 ext. 85590

Email: tmbriggs@seton.org
Website: www.dellchildrens.net

Traumatic Injury Youth

Camp Love Without Limits
Shriner’s Hospital For Children
Children with Various Orthopaedic and Neurologic Diagnosis from Shriner’s Hospital

Contact: Winnie Powell 713-793-3919

Email: wkpowell@shrine.net
Website: www.shrinershospitalforchildren.org/location/houston

Neurological Differences Orthopedic Diagnosis Youth

Camp Monarch – Butterfly
The Monarch School
Students with Neurological Differences

Contact: Dr. Christina Navarro 713-290-1614

Email: cnavarro@monarchschool.org
Website: www.monarchschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Youth

Camp NO Limits
NO Limits Limb Loss Foundation
Children with amputations & limb deformities

Contact: Mary Leighton 207-240-5762

Email: campnolimits@gmail.com

Website: www.nolimitsfoundation.org

Amputee Limb Deformities Youth

Camp Periwinkle
The Periwinkle Foundation
Children and their sibling(s) from Texas Children’s Hospital Oncology/Hematology

Contact: Larry Geiger 713-807-0191

Email: lgeiger@periwinklefoundation.org
Website: www.periwinklefoundation.org

Cancer Youth

Camp PHEver
Texas Children’s Hospital
Children & Teens with Phenylketonuria (PKU)

Contact: Kerri Lamance 832-822-4287

Email: klamance@bcm.edu
Website: www.texaschildrens.org

Phenylketonuria (PKU)

Camp Por Que No?
City of Pasadena Texas
Mission

Contact: Michelle Blunt 281-487-1755

Email: mblunt@ci.pasadena.tx.us

Adults Aspergers Syndrome Autism Cognitive Challenges Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability

Camp Pump It Up
Texas Children’s Hospital
Children with Cardiac Challenges

Contact: Leslie Petros 832-826-5670

Email: lmpetros@texaschildrens.org
Website: www.texaschildrens.org

Cardiac Challenges Cardiac Disease Cogential Heart Disease Youth

Camp Rocks
Camp Journey
Children with Autism

Contact: Suzette Coates 832-338-9179

Email: suzette.coates@gmail.com
Website: www.campjourney.blogspot.com

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Youth

Camp S.M.I.L.E.
The Westview School
Children with Autism

Contact: Ken Montfort 713-973-1830 ext. 323

Email: kmontfort@westviewschool.org
Website: www.westviewschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Learning Differences Youth

Camp Shining Stars
Kidney Kamp Foundation
Children & Teens with Kidney Disease

Contact: Joshua Samuels, MD 713-392-1352

Email: info@kidneykamp.org
Website: www.kidneykamp.org

Kidney Disease Renal Youth

Camp Shooting Stars
Hill Country MHDD
Adults with Intellectual Disability

Contact: Donna Brown 512-392-7104

Email: dbrown@hillcourntry.org

Adults Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability

Camp SIA
Texas Children’s Hospital – GI
Children and Teens with Gastrointestinal Diseases

Contact: Kristi King 832-822-3632

Email: klking@texaschildrens.org
Website: www.texaschildrens.org

Gastrointestinal Diseases Youth

Camp Smiles
Easter Seals of Greater Houston
Children with Cerebral Palsy

Contact: Lindsey Holton 713-838-9050 ext. 309

Email: lholton@eastersealshouston.org
Website: www.eastersealshouston.org

Cerebral Palsy Youth

Camp Social Super Heroes
The Parish School
Special Needs Class

Contact: Renee Attaway 713-467-4696 ext. 191

Email: rattaway@parishschool.org
Website: www.parishschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Social Difficulties Youth

Camp Star Trails
MD Anderson Children’s Cancer Center at UT
Children with Cancer

Contact: Lauren Shinn 713-792-2906

Email: leshinn@mdanderson.org
Website: www.mdanderson.org

Cancer Sibling(s) Youth

Camp Star Trails
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
Children with Cancer

Contact: Leah Nawrocki 631-808-2069

Email: leah.nawrocki@dchstx.org
Website: www.dchstx.org

Cancer Youth

Camp Sunrise
Briarwood Tuttle School
Teens with Devolpemental Challenges

Contact: Cindy Thomas 832-274-7919

Email: ctcbtx@aol.com
Website: www.briarwoodschool.org

Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Youth

Camp That Love Built
Spina Bifida Association Houston Gulf Coast
Children with Spina Bifida

Contact: Geneva Parker 281-787-5253

Email: geneva.c.parker@exxonmobil.com
Website: www.sbahgc.org

Adults Spina Bifida Youth

Camp Xtreme
TIRR Foundation
Wheelchair Sports

Contact: Genny Gomez 210-241-2508

Email: campextreme@tirrfoundation.org
Website: www.tirrfoundation.org

Wheelchair Sports Youth

Camp YOLO
The Periwinkle Foundation
Teens & sibling(s) ages 13-18 with chronic illnesses from  Texas Children’s  Hospital

Contact: Larry Geiger 713-807-0191

Email: lgeiger@periwinklefoundation.org
Website: www.periwinklefoundation.org

Cancer Cardiac Challenges Cardiac Disease Cogential Heart Disease Hematology Disorder HIV/AIDS Kidney Disease Renal Sickle Cell Disease Youth

Camprageous Hearts
Dell Children’s Medical Center of Central Texas
Children with Cardiovascular Challenges

Contact: Paula Bell 512-324-0000 ext. 86578

Email: pbell@seton.org
Website: https://www.dellchildrens.net

Cardiac Challenges Cardiac Disease Cogential Heart Disease Youth

Champ Camp
National MS Society Lone Star
Families Affected by MS

Contact: Nan Rose 713-394-2945

Email: Nan.Rose@nmss.org
Website: www.nationalmssociety.org

Families Multiple Sclerosis Youth

Chrysalis Overnighters
The Monarch School
Students with Neurological Differences

Contact: Juli Maru 713-479-0858

Email: jmaru@monarchschool.org
Website: www.monarchschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences

Down Syndrome Family Camp
Down Syndrome Association of Houston
Families with Down Syndrome

Contact: Alejandra Lima 713-682-7237

Email: alima@dsah.org
Website: www.dsah.org

Down Syndrome Families

du Ballon Rouge
Tourette Syndrome Association of Texas
Tourette Syndrome

Contact: Michael Conway 832-526-2139

Email: michaelgconway@earthlink.net
Website: www.tourettetexas.org

Tourette Syndrome Youth

Duchenne Family Retreat
Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy
Families Affected by Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy

Contact: Rachel Poysky 713-857-8431

Email: rachelpoysky@yahoo.com
Website: www.parentprojectmd.org

Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Families

Family Discovery Camp
National MS Society Lone Star
Families Affected by MS

Contact: Nan Rose 713-394-2945

Email: Nan.Rose@nmss.org
Website: www.nationalmssociety.org

Families Multiple Sclerosis

Gryphon’s Nest
Gateway Academy
Children with Learning Differences

Contact: Michele Bauman Joseph 713-659-7900

Email: mjoseph@thegatewayacademy.org

Website: www.thegatewayacademy.org

Cognitive Challenges Developmental Challenges Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Neurological Differences Pervasive Development Disorder Social Difficulties Youth

Higher Ground Retreat INC
Texas District Pilot Clubs
Adults with Brain Injuries

Contact: Joanna Horton 903-569-7987

Email: joanna@nabors-horton.com
Website: www.pitexasdistrict.org

Adults Brain Injuries

Kolter “Texas Trek”
Kolter Elementary
Children with Learning Differences

Contact: Cheryl Lidsky 713-726-3630

Email: clidsky@houstonisd.org
Website: www.kolterelementary.org

Inclusion Youth

Linking Lives Retreat
Texas Children’s Cancer Center
Teens with Challenging Illnesses

Contact: Jalane Theis 832-822-4242

Email: jstheis@txch.org

Website: www.texaschildrens.org

Cancer Families

MDA Summer Camp
Muscular Dystrophy Association
Children & Teens with Neuromuscular Disease

Contact: Dalia DeLeon 713-522-3941

Email: ddeleon@mdausa.org
Website: www.mdausa.org

Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Muscular Dystrophy Neuromuscular Disease Youth

MOST (Miles of Smiles for Teens)
Easter Seals of Greater Houston
Teens with Physical Challenges

Contact: Lindsey Holton 713-838-9050 ext. 309

Email: lholton@eastersealshouston.org
Website: www.eastersealshouston.org

Cardiac Disease Physical Challenges Youth

Periwinkle Family Camp
The Periwinkle Foundation
Families affected by cancer or other life-threatening illness from Texas Children’s Hospital

Contact: Larry Geiger 713-807-0191

Email: lgeiger@periwinklefoundation.org
Website: www.periwinklefoundation.org

Cancer Families Life Threatening Illness

Periwinkle Long Term Survivors
The Periwinkle Foundation
Long-Term Cancer Survivors from Texas Children’s Hospital

Contact: Larry Geiger 713-807-0191

Email: lgeiger@periwinklefoundation.org
Website: www.periwinklefoundation.org

Adults Cancer

Re-Evaluation Counseling
Re-Evaluation Counseling
Adults engaged in learning and peer counseling

Contact: Andrea Blum 512-444-9469

Email: andreablum22@gmail.com

Adults Counseling Mental Health

Retiro Sanando Corazones

Bo’s Place
Bereavement Camp for Spanish speaking families

Contact: Courtney Reynolds 713-942-8339

Email: courtneyr@bosplace.org

Website: www.bosplace.org

Bereavement Families

Retreat of Renewal
Texas Children’s Oncology & Hematology Center
Family Healing

Contact: Nicolle Eighmy 832-822-1525

Email: nceighny@texaschildrens.org 
Website: www.texaschildrens.org

Bereavement Families

Rockdale Intermediate School
Rockdale ISD
Special Needs Class Day Group

Contact: Cindy Willis 512-460-6200

Email: cwillis@rockdaleisd.net
Website: www.rockdaleisd.net

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Learning Differences Neurological Differences Pervasive Development Disorder Social Difficulties Youth

Spike ‘n’ Wave
Epilepsy Foundation of Texas Houston/Dallas/Fort Worth
Children with Epilepsy

Contact: Rebecca Moreau 713-789-6295

Email: rmoreau@eftx.org
Website: www.eftx.org

Epilepsy Seizure Disorder Youth

T.H. Rogers School
Students with  Multiple Challenges

Contact: Be Petrosky 713-628-1928

Email: bepetrosky@att.net

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Developmental Challenges Down Syndrome Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Youth

TEAMS (Teens Experiencing a Meaningful Summer)
DARS Division for Blind Services
Teens with Sight Impairments

Contact: Joe Campbell

Email: joe.campbell@twc.state.tx.us

Blindness Visual Impairment Youth

Texas Neurofibromatosis Family Camp
Texas Neurofibromatosis Foundation
Families Affected by Neurofibromatosis

Contact: Cindy Hahn 972-868-7942

Email: chahn@texansnf.org
Website: www.texasnf.org

Families Neurofibromatosis

The HUB
The HUB Houston
Teens and Young Adults with Neurological Differences

Contact: Karen Barnhart 346-701-1714

Email: office@thehubhouston.org
Website: www.thehubhouston.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Intellectual Challenges Learning Differences Neurological Differences Youth

The Parish School
The Parish School
Special Needs Class

Contact: Amy Richard 713-467-4696 ext. 186

Email: arichard@parishschool.org
Website: www.parishschool.org

Aspergers Syndrome Autism Intellectual Challenges Intellectual Disability Language Delay Learning Differences Youth

The Rainbow Connection
The Rainbow Connection
Children & Teens with Cancer

Contact: Catalina Castro 409-795-1007

Email: cat@rccamp.org
Website: www.rccamp.org

Cancer Sibling(s) Youth

Tideway Fall Camp and Retreat
Transitional Learning Center at Galveston
Adults with Traumatic Brain Injury

Contact: Jennifer Pinard 409-741-3266

Email: jpinard@tlctideaway.org
Website: http://tlcrehab.org

Adults Brain Injuries

Wacky Winter Weekend
Epilepsy Foundation of Texas Houston/Dallas/Fort Worth
Children and Adults with Epilepsy

Contact: Rebecca Moreau 713-789-6295

Email: rmoreau@eftx.org
Website: www.eftx.org

Epilepsy Seizure Disorder Youth

Donate Now Find A Camp Volunteer Events/Calendar